Chakra Balancing Crystals


Chakra Crystal Healing Pack Selected By Penny Alterskye

The seven major chakras are represented by seven little crystals or tumbled stones. This is an excellent set to use for aligning the Chakras and an affordable starter pack. They are colour coded for the specific Chakra.

Base/Root Chakra (Muladhara) Red

Sacral Chakra (Savadhisthana) Orange

Solar Plexus Chakra (Manipura) Yellow

Heart Chakra (Anahata) Green

Throat Chakra (Vishuddha) Blue

Third Eye (Ajna) Indigo

Crown Chakra (Sahasrra) Violet